Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts

Graphic of the outline of the state of Arkansas with a pine tree and a water drop in the center.


Home


About US


Awards and
Programs


Board Information


Districts


Calendar and
Events


Youth Activities


By-Laws and
Manuals


News and
Publications


Special Projects


Links


AACDE


Conservation Partners
Announcements

 


 

Officers and Board Members

test

The Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts
8100 Bicentennial Road
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72118
Telephone (501) 904-5575

Picture of Debbie  MorelandDebbie Moreland
Program Administrator
8100 Bicentennial Road
North Little Rock, AR  72116
Mobile: (501) 425-2891
E-mail: Debbiepinreal@aol.com
debbie.morelandpr@gmail.com


Picture of Jerry Don ClarkJerry Don Clark
President
209 Dunwoody Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Mobile: (870) 219-6846
E-mail: Jdonclark@suddenlink.com

 

Picture of John McAlpineJohn McAlpine
First Vice President
P.O. Box 1290
Monticello, AR  71655
Mobile: 870-723-0151
Phone: 870-367-8567
jmcalpine@kingwoodforestry.com

 

Peyton Daniel, III
Second Vice President
P.O. Box 522
Augusta, AR  72006
Phone: (870) 347-6976
wpdaniel3@yahoo.com

Picture of Woody RayWoody Ray
Secretary/Treasurer
10 South Elm Street
Marked Tree, AR 72365
Mobile: (870) 227-1042
Phone: (870) 358-4127
E-mail: jack.ray53@gmail.com

Picture of Robby BevisRobby Bevis
Past President
3002 Hwy 15 South
Scott, AR  72142
Phone: 501-412-2606
rbevis77@gmail.com

 

Shirley Dunnahoe
Southeast Area President
318 Amos Bayou
Tillar, AR 71670
Phone: (870) 644-0114
E-mail: sdunnahoe1@gmail.com 

 

Picture of Steve MartinSteve Martin
Central Area President
1420 Salem Road
Conway, AR  72034
Phone: (501) 908-5024
stevemartin@conwaycorp.net

Cathy Seindenstricker
East Central Area President
P.O. Box 354
Haen, AR  72064
Phone: (870) 830-5142
E-mail: cseindenstricker@yahoo.com

Amy Cowling
Southwest Area President
2846 Nevada 14
Emmet, AR  71835
Phone: (918) 645-0379
amyacowling@hotmail.com 

 

Picture of James WidnerJames Widner
Northwest Area President
10662 Prosperity Land
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: (870) 741-3363
Mobile: (870) 688-1204
E-mail:  jiwidner46@gmail.com 

Picture of Allen DonnerAllen Donner
Northeast Area President
3031 West Co. Rd 442
Manila, AR 72442
Mobile: (870) 926-7911
E-mail: allendonn@hotmail.com

Picture of James MitchellJames Mitchell
West Central Area President
P.O. Box 10
Danville, AR  72833
Mobile: (479) 495-0022
E-mail: backbone@arkwest.com
 

Gary Baxter
West Central Area Vice President
915 Wilkins Lane
Mulberry, AR 72947
Phone: 870-338-6651
E-mail: brent.woolley@ars.usda.gov

Earnest Larry
Northeast Area Vice President
1362 Phillips 315
West Helena, AR 72390
Phone: (870) 338-6651
E-mail: pccoroner05@yahoo.com

 

David Thompson
Northwest Area Vice President
3435 Pleasant Valley Drive
Onia, AR 72663
Phone: (870) 436-5788
E-mail: dat@ozarkmountains.com

 

Danny Wilson
Southeast Area Vice President
16 Adcock Circle
McGehee, AR 71654
Phone: (870) 222-8485
E-mail: DCWFarm@att.net

Picture of Steve WhiteheadSteve Whitehead
Southwest Area Vice President
460 Columbia Road 43
Magnolia, AR 71753
Phone: (870) 904-1744
E-mail: jswhitehead@hughes.net
John Harrington
Central Area Vice President
168 Hwy 225W
Greenbrier, AR 72058
Phone: 501-472-7240
E-mail: jvjarrjr@me.com
Tom Fortner
East Central Area Vice President
1891 Sandhill Road
Lonoke, AR 72086
Phone: (501) 843-2835
E-mail: tjsfortner@centurytel.net


Chris Colclasure
Executive Secretary
101 E. Capitol, Ste. 350
Little Rock, AR  72201
Phone: (501) 682-1611
Mobile: (501) 517-9672
E-mail: chris.colclasure@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Alice Weeks
Project Coordinator
8100 Bicentennial Road
North Little Rock, AR  72116
Mobile: (479) 209-3514
E-mail: paweeks@att.net
Carolyn Holcomb
AACDE President
1002 East 8th Street
Danville, AR  72833
Phone: (479) 495-2441
Mobile: (870) 217-3224
carolyn.holcomb@ar.nacdnet.net
 

 


2015


The Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts
8100 Bicentennial Road
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72118
Telephone (501) 904-5575