Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts

Graphic of the outline of the state of Arkansas with a pine tree and a water drop in the center.


Home


About US


Awards and
Programs


Board Information


Districts


Calendar and
Events


Youth Activities


By-Laws and
Manuals


News and
Publications


Special Projects


Links


AACDE


Conservation Partners
Announcements

 


 

Officers and Board Members

test

The Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts
4004 McCain Blvd, Ste. 201-B
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72116
Telephone (501) 904-5575

Picture of Debbie  MorelandDebbie Moreland
Program Administrator
4004 McCain Blvd, Ste. 201-B
North Little Rock, AR  72116
Mobile: (501) 425-2891
E-mail: Debbiepinreal@aol.com
debbie.morelandpr@gmail.com


Picture of Robby BevisRobby Bevis
President
3002 Hwy 15 South
Scott, AR  72142
Phone: 501-412-2606
rbevis77@gmail.com

 

Jerry Don Clark
First Vice President
209 Dunwoody Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Mobile: (870) 219-6846
E-mail: Jdonclark@suddenlink.com

 

John McAlpine
Second Vice President
P.O. Box 1290
Monticello, AR  71655
Phone: 870-367-8567
jmcalpine@kingwoodforestry.com

Picture of Woody RayWoody Ray
Secretary/Treasurer
10 South Elm Street
Marked Tree, AR 72365
Mobile: (870) 227-1042
Phone: (870) 358-4127
E-mail: woody.ray@ritterag.com

Picture of Martha ManleyMartha Manley
Past President
3449 Hwy 121 South
Marianna, AR 72360
Phone: (870) 295-6940
Mobile: (870) 768-5069
E-mail: mdmanley71@gmail.com

 

Shirley Dunnahoe
Southeast Area President
318 Amos Bayou
Tillar, AR 71670
Phone: (870) 644-0114
E-mail: sdunnahoe1@gmail.com 

 

Picture of Steve MartinSteve Martin
Central Area President
1420 Salem Road
Conway, AR  72034
Phone: (501) 908-5024
stevemartin@conwaycorp.net

Peyton Daniel, III
East Central Area President
P.O. Box 522
Augusta, AR  72006
Phone: (870) 347-6976
E-mail: wpdaniel3@yahoo.com

Amy Cowling
Southwest Area President
2846 Nevada 14
Emmet, AR  71835
Phone: (918) 645-0379
amyacowling@hotmail.com 

 

Picture of James WidnerJames Widner
Northwest Area President
10662 Prosperity Land
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: (870) 741-3363
Mobile: (870) 688-1204
E-mail:  jiwidner46@gmail.com 

Allen Donner
Northeast Area President
3031 West Co. Rd 442
Manila, AR 72442
Mobile: (870) 926-7911
E-mail: allendonn@hotmail.com

Picture of James MitchellJames Mitchell
West Central Area President
P.O. Box 10
Danville, AR  72833
Mobile: (479) 495-0022
E-mail: backbone@arkwest.com
 

Picture of Brent WoolleyBrent Woolley
West Central Area Vice President
698 Emerson Ave
Booneville, AR 72927
Phone: 479-675-1316
E-mail: brent.woolley@ars.usda.gov

Earnest Larry
Northeast Area Vice President
1362 Phillips 315
West Helena, AR 72390
Phone: (870) 338-6651
E-mail: pccoroner05@yahoo.com

 

Zeke Mealer
Northwest Area Vice President
974 Rorie Cave Road
Onia, AR 72663
Phone: (870) 615-13478
E-mail: zekemealer@gmail.com

 

Danny Wilson
Southeast Area Vice President
16 Adcock Circle
McGehee, AR 71654
Phone: (870) 644-0114
E-mail: DCWFarm@att.net

Randy Stewart
Southwest Area Vice President
50 Stewart Farm Road
Kirby, AR 71950
Phone: (870) 398-4630
E-mail: Olympic84@yahoo.com
John Harrington
Central Area Vice President
168 Hwy 225W
Greenbrier, AR 72058
Phone: 501-472-7240
E-mail: jvjarrjr@me.com
Tom Fortner
East Central Area Vice President
1891 Sandhill Road
Lonoke, AR 72086
Phone: (501) 843-2835
E-mail: tjsfortner@centurytel.net


Bruce Holland
Executive Secretary
101 E. Capitol, Ste. 350
Little Rock, AR  72201
Phone: (501) 682-1611
Fax: (501) 682-3991
E-mail: bruce.holland@arkansas.gov
Alice Weeks
Project Coordinator
4004 McCain Blvd, Ste. 201-B
North Little Rock, AR  72116
Mobile: (479) 209-3514
E-mail: paweeks@att.net
Carolyn Holcomb
AACDE President
1002 East 8th Street
Danville, AR  72833
Phone: (479) 495-2441
Mobile: (870) 217-3224
carolyn.holcomb@ar.nacdnet.net
 

 


2015


The Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts
4004 McCain Blvd, Ste. 201-B
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72116
Telephone (501) 904-5575