Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts

Graphic of the outline of the state of Arkansas with a pine tree and a water drop in the center.


Home


About US


Awards and
Programs


Board Information


Districts


Calendar and
Events


Youth Activities


By-Laws and
Manuals


News and
Publications


Special Projects


Links


AACDE


Conservation Partners
Announcements

 


 

Officers and Board Members

test

The Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts
4004 McCain Blvd, Ste. 201-B
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72116
Telephone (501) 904-5575

Picture of Debbie  MorelandDebbie Moreland
Program Administrator
4004 McCain Blvd, Ste. 201-B
North Little Rock, AR  72116
Phone: (501) 904-5575
Mobile: (501) 425-2891
E-mail: Debbiepinreal@aol.com
debbie.morelandpr@gmail.com

Picture of Martha ManleyMartha Manley
President
3449 Hwy 121 South
Marianna, AR 72360
Phone: (870) 295-6940
Mobile: (870) 768-5069
E-mail: mdmanley71@gmail.com

 

Picture of Bill BaileyWilliam "Bill" Bailey
First Vice President
1912 N. Park Street
Pocahontas, AR 72455
Phone: (870) 892-4324
Mobile: (870) 810-0214
E-mail: wmbailey_2000@yahoo.com

 

Picture of Robby BevisRobby Bevis
Second Vice President
3002 Hwy 15 South
Scott, AR  72142
Phone: 501-412-2606
rbevis77@gmail.com

Picture of Woody RayWoody Ray
Secretary/Treasurer
10 South Elm Street
Marked Tree, AR 72365
Mobile: (870) 227-1042
Phone: (870) 358-4127
E-mail: woody.ray@ritterag.com

Picture of Rocky HarrellRocky Harrell
Past President
19 Smoke Tree
Mayflower, AR 72106
Phone: (501) 470-0462
Mobile: (501) 773-1674
E-mail: rockyharrell@sbcglobal.net

 

John McAlpine
Southeast Area President
P.O. Box 1290
Monticello, AR 71655
Phone: (870) 367-8567
E-mail: jmcalpine@kingwoodforestry.com 

 

Picture of Steve MartinSteve Martin
Central Area President
1420 Salem Road
Conway, AR  72034
Phone: (501) 908-5024
stevemartin@conwaycorp.net

Mark McGaughey
East Central Area President
4445 Jackson 17
Newport, AR  72112
Phone: (870) 217-1835
E-mail: markmcgaughey@bscn.com

Amy Cowling
Southwest Area President
2846 Nevada 14
Emmet, AR  71835
Phone: (918) 645-0379
amyacowling@hotmail.com 

 

Picture of James WidnerJames Widner
Northwest Area President
10662 Prosperity Land
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: (870) 741-3363
Mobile: (870) 688-1204
E-mail:  jiwidner46@gmail.com 

Jerry Don Clark
Northeast Area President
5000 S. Culberhouse
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Mobile: (870) 219-6846
E-mail: Jdonclark@suddenlink.com

Picture of James MitchellJames Mitchell
West Central Area President
P.O. Box 10
Danville, AR  72833
Mobile: (479) 495-0022
E-mail: backbone@arkwest.com
 

Picture of Brent WoolleyBrent Woolley
West Central Area Vice President
698 Emerson Ave
Booneville, AR 72927
Phone: 479-675-1316

 

Joey Massey
Northeast Area Vice President
33 Greene 747 Road
Paragould, AR 72450
Phone: (870) 935-3103
E-mail: joey2massey@yahoo.com

 

Eddie Stewart
Northwest Area Vice President
1397 Stewart Road
Mountain View, AR 72560
Phone: (870) 269-3683
E-mail: estewart@stewartfarm.net

 

Shirley Dunnahoe
Southeast Area Vice President
318 Amos Bayou
Tillar, AR 71670
Phone: (870) 644-0114
E-mail: sdunnahoe@wildblue.net

Samuel Harris
Southwest Area Vice President
4045 Hwy 7 South
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
Phone: (870) 464-7819
Phone: (870) 366-4291
John Harrington
Central Area Vice President
168 Hwy 225W
Greenbrier, AR 72058
Phone: 501-472-7240
E-mail: jvarr@me.com
VACANT
East Central Area Vice President


Bruce Holland
Executive Secretary
4004 McCain Blvd, Ste. 201-B
North Little Rock, AR  72116
Phone: (501) 904-5575
Mobile: (501) 940-0429
E-mail: bruce.holland@arkansas.gov
Jeanette Hale
AACDE President
420 North Hampton, Suite B
Russellville, AR  72802
Phone: (479) 968-3497
Phone: (479) 264-3299
E-mail: jeanette.hale@ar.nacdnet.net
   

 


2015


The Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts
4004 McCain Blvd, Ste. 201-B
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72116
Telephone (501) 904-5575